WE ARE THERE FOR YOU

OUR SERVICES

A TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS TO ASSIST YOU
THROUGHOUT YOUR PROJECT

Our team of professionals and our suite of services are at your disposal to assist in the planning and execution of your project. Whether it’s invaluable advice from our experts you require, a professional installation or customized doors and windows’ manufacturing for your project, you are sure to find the friendly support you’re looking for to put you right at ease in your purchasing decision.

PERSONALIZED SERVICE

PERSONALIZED SERVICE

Our advisors are there to help you and suggest solutions adapted to your project's specifications. Whether it is in terms of style, pricing, financing or installation, we can assess your needs and do our very best to meet your requirements. Our goal is to ensure your complete satisfaction throughout your purchasing process from your first visit to one of our showrooms all the way to the completion of the installation.

CUSTOM FABRICATION

CUSTOM FABRICATION

Thanks to our manufacturing and custom paint facilities, you can have access to a world of possibilities for your project. Your doors and windows will be made-to-measure specifically for your home according to the style, color and finish you will have chosen. Customizing your doors and windows and giving a distinctive look to your home will never have been so easy and friendly!

SHOWROOMS & ADVICE

SHOWROOMS & ADVICE

Visit one of our four showrooms located in Quebec, Lévis, Beauport and Montmagny. You are sure to find a vast selection of windows, front doors, decorative glass & accessories and patio doors on show. Our sales advisors will be there to assist you in making the best possible technical, energy-efficient and aesthetic choices according to your requirements and your budget.

FREE QUOTATION

FREE QUOTATION

Our quotation service is free of charge! With approximate measurements you will have initially taken inside your house, we will be able to prepare a first estimate. If at all possible, please take some indoor and outdoor photographs of the doors and windows you are planning to replace. This will allow us to be even more precise in our pricing estimate. Whether in-store, by phone or online, our sales advisors will be delighted to answer your questions, reply to your enquiry and provide a personnalized quotation for your doors & windows replacement.

INSTALLATION SERVICE

INSTALLATION SERVICE

To be optimal and energy-efficient, doors and windows must be installed properly. That's why Lorendo has its certified installation teams trained to our rigorous installation standards. Our Lorendo installation service includes on-site measurement by a technician, installation of products, wool and/or urethane insulation, external weather seals, interior door jambs installation (in-store selection) as well as leftover pick-up. In addition, our installation come with a 5-year warranty . Please see details in-store or in the Warranty section of our website. Ask your sales advisor if installation service is available in your area.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our sales, manufacturing and installation teams work in concert to help you make the right choices for your project. Whether it's for technical advice on an upcoming purchase, a small additional adjustment after installation, a broken thermos after years of use or a question about our warranties, feel free to contact our customer service team. Our staff is trained to provide quality customer service.

DELIVERY

DELIVERY

We deliver everywhere in the province of Quebec. The delivery of our doors and windows is free within 50-kilometer radius from our Montmagny factory. Outside this delivery radius, the delivery fees are calculated at the time of quotation according to the delivery address or destination. We do everything in our power to keep delivery costs as reasonable as possible. They are based on market transportation costs. You could also choose to collect your products at our Montmagny factory or at one of our sales branches.

FINANCING

FINANCING

To facilitate your project and the purchase of your high performance doors and windows, we offer a financing service. The Accord D financing program offers favorable rates or equal monthly payments for terms ranging from 12 to 84 months, variable upon purchase value. For more information, make a point to discuss these financing options with your sales advisor at your next meeting.

On est là pour vous

NOS SERVICES

UNE ÉQUIPE DE PROFESSIONNELS POUR VOUS ACCOMPAGNER
TOUT AU LONG DE VOTRE PROJET

Notre équipe de professionnels et nos services sont à votre disposition pour faciliter la réalisation de votre projet. Des précieux conseils de nos experts à l’installation professionnelle de vos portes et fenêtres en passant par la fabrication sur mesure de vos produits, vous trouverez l’accompagnement sympathique que vous recherchez pour vous mettre en confiance dans votre processus d’achat.

SERVICE PERSONNALISÉ

SERVICE PERSONNALISÉ

Nos conseillers sont là pour vous aider et vous proposer des solutions sur mesure pour votre projet. Que ce soit en termes de style, de prix, de financement ou d’installation, nous saurons écouter et répondre à vos besoins. Ce que nous visons, c’est votre entière satisfaction et ce, tout au long du processus d’achat jusqu’à la fin des travaux d’installation. Dès votre première visite dans l’une de nos boutiques, nous serons à votre disposition pour vous conseiller et assurer votre contentement.

FABRICATION SUR MESURE

FABRICATION SUR MESURE

Grâce à nos installations manufacturières et notre atelier de peinture personnalisée, vous aurez accès à plus de possibilités pour votre projet. Vos portes et vos fenêtres seront fabriquées sur mesure pour vous, le tout selon vos choix de style, de couleur et de finition. Personnaliser vos portes et fenêtres et donner un style distinctif à votre résidence n’aura jamais été aussi facile et convivial!

BOUTIQUES & CONSEILS

BOUTIQUES & CONSEILS

Visitez l’une de nos quatre succursales situées à Québec, Lévis, Beauport et Montmagny. Vous trouverez sur place une vaste sélection de fenêtres, portes d’acier, vitraux de porte et portes patio en démonstration. Nos conseillers seront à votre disposition pour vous accompagner à faire les meilleurs choix techniques, éconergétiques et esthétiques en fonction de vos besoins et de votre budget.

ESTIMATION GRATUITE

ESTIMATION GRATUITE

Notre service d’estimation est gratuit! Avec les mesures sommaires que vous aurez prises à l’intérieur de votre maison, nous serons en mesure de préparer pour vous un premier estimé. Si vous le pouvez, prenez quelques photos intérieures et extérieures des portes et des fenêtres à changer. Cela nous permettra d’être encore plus précis dans notre estimé. Que ce soit en succursale, au téléphone ou en ligne, nos conseillers se feront un plaisir de répondre à vos questions et faire une estimation des coûts de remplacements de vos portes et de fenêtres.

SERVICE D'INSTALLATION

SERVICE D'INSTALLATION

Pour être performantes et efficaces, les fenêtres et les portes doivent être correctement installées. C’est pourquoi Lorendo dispose d’équipes d’installation certifiées et formées selon nos normes rigoureuses d’installation. Notre service d’installation Lorendo inclut la prise de mesure sur place par un technicien, l’installation des produits ainsi que l’isolation à la laine et/ou à l’uréthane, les joints d’étanchéité extérieurs, la pose des chambranles à l’intérieur (choix en succursale) ainsi que la collecte des rebus. De plus, vous obtiendrez 5 ans de garantie sur l’installation. Voir détails en succursale ou dans la section Garanties. Informez-vous auprès de votre conseiller si le service d’installation est offert dans votre secteur.

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE

Notre équipe de vente, de fabrication et d’installation travaille de concert pour vous assister à faire les bons choix pour votre projet. Que ce soit pour un conseil technique pour un achat prochain, un petit ajustement additionnel à la suite d’une installation, un thermos cassé à la suite d’années d’utilisation ou une question au sujet de nos garanties, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec notre équipe du service à la clientèle. Notre personnel est formé pour vous donner un service de qualité.

LIVRAISON

LIVRAISON

Nous livrons partout au Québec. La livraison de nos portes et fenêtres est gratuite dans un rayon de 50 kilomètres de notre usine de Montmagny. Hors de ce rayon de livraison, les frais sont calculés lors de la soumission selon l’adresse de livraison ou la destination. Nous faisons tout en notre pouvoir pour maintenir les frais d’expédition raisonnables selon les coûts du marché. Vous pourrez également choisir de faire la collecte de vos produits à notre usine de Montmagny ou dans l’une de nos succursales.

FINANCEMENT

FINANCEMENT

Pour faciliter votre projet de rénovation et l’acquisition de vos portes et fenêtres Haute Performance, nous offrons un service de financement. Le programme de financement Accord D Desjardins offre des taux avantageux et des versements égaux pour des termes de 12 à 84 mois, variables selon la valeur de la transaction. Pour plus de renseignements, parlez-en à votre conseiller lors de votre rencontre.