high
performance
customized

Heavy-duty PVC technology

Thicker, stronger, better

lorendo-action-equipe
Play Video

Stands the
test of time

Know-how since 1920

We are a manufacturer of quality Energy Star-certified doors and windows. We are committed to providing the level of performance and flexibility to suit your various individual needs and budgets when it comes to planning a home renovation or new home building project. Discover our exciting range of highly customizable products that allows you to choose the style, the technology, the colors and the options to create a stunning home style of your own.

PERSONALIZEd

energy-efficient
windows

ALL-PVC OR HYBRID

Get in high performance gear. Find the best window solutions for your home. Looking for all-PVC or hybrid windows? Wondering between white or colored window? Always wished for colored windows inside and outside? Or dreamt of adding transom windows to maximize natural light in your house? With Lorendo, you can customize your windows and configure your window arrangements almost any way your heart desires for maximum performance and style.

lorendo 1 porte

SOLUTIONS

lorendo porte 2

STUNNING FRONT DOORS

DISPLAY YOUR STYLE
Find the front door that best suits your needs, home caracter and budget. With styles, colors, decorative glasses and trendy accessories, you’ll enjoy creating a stunning front door to enhance the look of your home and define your personality with distinction and flair. Pick or personalize your color, add side glasses or beautiful contemporary stained glass and your home will never give the same impression ever again.

FLEXIBILITY

SPLENDID GARAGE DOORS

CREATE KERB APPEAL
Affirm your home style with a fabulous garage door. Find the garage door that best completes the look of your home and provides immediate street appeal. From traditional to contemporary style garage doors, we offer a range of stylish and inspiring solutions to make you smile of happiness every time you enter your driveway with pride.
lorendo porte 3

PERFORMANCE

at your service!

we are there to assist you in your decision.

Our advisors are there to help you and suggest solutions adapted to your project’s specifications. Whether it is in terms of style, pricing, financing or installation, we can assess your needs and do our very best to meet your requirements. Our goal is to ensure your complete satisfaction throughout your purchasing process from your first visit to one of our showrooms all the way to the completion of the installation. You have enquiries or questions, contact us! 

Online, by email, in store or by phone.

Request information or a quote now!

Scroll to Top

Anniversary promotion!

Request for a quote online or
Speak to a customer service representative

We are open!

MaisonsMulti-logements[ HÔM ]
LIVRAISON 2022,
PLANIFIEZ D'AVANCE
Faites une demande de soumission en ligne sans tarder!

Depuis 1920

Fabricant de portes et fenêtres

Depuis maintenant plus de 100 ans, nous œuvrons dans la fabrication de portes et fenêtres sur mesure homologuées Energy Star® pour vous offrir le niveau de performance et de qualité qui correspond à vos besoins et votre budget lorsque vous réalisez un projet de construction neuve ou de rénovation. Découvrez notre gamme de produits hautement personnalisables qui vous permettra de choisir le style, la technologie, la couleur et les options et vous  permettre de créer un style bien à vous !

à propos de lorendo
Accompagnement
Tout-pvc ou hybrides

Des fenêtres de qualité
sur mesure

Passez en mode éco-énergétique! Trouvez le style de fenêtres pour votre maison. Que vous recherchiez des fenêtres tout-PVC ou hybrides, des fenêtres blanches ou de couleurs, que vous souhaitiez des fenêtres de couleur à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur et que vous rêviez de couronner vos fenêtres d’impostes pour maximiser l’apport lumineux, vous pourrez réaliser votre projet sur mesure selon vos envies.

Découvrez nos fenêtres
lorendo 1 porte
lorendo 1 porte
Personnalisation
lorendo_porte_2.jpg
Pour vous démarquer

Des portes d'entrée

Trouvez la porte d’entrée qui comblera vos goûts, vos envies et votre budget. Grâce à des styles, des couleurs, des verres décoratifs et des accessoires tendance, vous pourrez créer la porte qui définira votre personnalité avec distinction et rehaussera l’apparence de votre maison. Ajoutez une couleur, ajoutez des verres latéraux et de jolis vitraux contemporains et votre maison ne donnera plus jamais la même impression.

Découvrez nos portes d'entrée
lorendo_porte_2.jpg
Flexibilité
Pour impressionner

Des portes de garage

Trouvez la porte de garage qui sublimera votre maison. Votre look ne saurait être complet sans une magnifique porte de garage pour affirmer entièrement votre style. Des portes de garage pour les goûts les plus traditionnels et les plus contemporains, nous vous proposons des solutions performantes et inspirantes pour vous faire sourire de bonheur chaque fois que vous rentrerez chez vous.

Découvrez nos portes de garage
lorendo porte 3
lorendo porte 3
Performance

Que ce soit en termes de style, de prix, de technologie ou d’installation, nous avons des solutions adaptées à vos besoins, votre style et votre budget. Ce que nous visons, c’est votre satisfaction tout au long de votre processus d’achat, de la première rencontre jusqu’à la fin des travaux d’installation.